Zerene Gaming

Online Community 

“The need for connection and community is primal, as fundamental as the need for air, water, and food.”

Dean Ornish
zn1024

About Us

Welcome to the Zerene Gaming Network! We are an active community with a shared love of gaming. Our community aim is to create a nice peaceful environment where we can talk and socialise with anyone at any time. The Zerene Network is a global community with members from all across the world including UK, Denmark, USA, Japan and South Africa.

Our community started small, with Minecraft as the main gaming attraction. Since then, the community has grown and includes several servers across multiple games including Minecraft, ARK, Factorio, Elite Dangerous, Space Engineers and many more. We are always looking for new games to add to the community.

We also host many content creators including YouTubers and streamers and we are always eager for more content creators to join the community.
We also welcome any future partnerships that may be interested in the server, whether this be gaming oriented, publicity or future developments to the server.

We are an open community and do our best to listen to all of our members to create a positive experience for all members.
The Zerene Network hopes you would like to join us and help us to build our community into a warm and a fun place you will always want to be a part of.

Games

Minecraft

Minecraft

We host a vanilla and custom modded server.

Factorio

Factorio

We host a vanilla Factorio server.

Ark

Ark

We host The Island, The Center and Ragnarok.

Elite Dangerous

Elite Dangerous

We have an active group of commanders. 

Space Engineers

Space Engineers

We host a space engineers server.

Satisfactory

Satisfactory

We are planning to host a server when support arrives.

Staff

Darciah

Darciah

Darciah

Administrator

Darciah@zerenegaming.net

Jacob

Jacob

WolfPack30156

Administrator

Jacob@zerenegaming.net

Chris

Chris

Chris

Administrator

Chris@zerenegaming.net

Sam

Sam

Zephy

Administrator

SamN@zerenegaming.net

Leentjuh

Leentjuh

Leentjuh12

Moderator

Leentjuh@zerenegaming.net

Steven

Steven

Steven789

Administrator

Steven@zerenegaming.net

Jake

Jake

xXx̵Rȩd͝Cǫl̛dR͢iv͜e͞r̡xXx̴

Administrator

Jake@zerenegaming.net

Sam

Sam

Samhep

Administrator

Sam@zerenegaming.net

Alexander

Alexander

AP – The Rogue Access Point

Administrator

Alexander@zerenegaming.net

Kip

Kip

Kip

Moderator

Kip@zerenegaming.net

Brandon

Brandon

Xaritomi

Administrator

Brandon@zerenegaming.net

Wizard

Wizard

Wizard

Administrator

Wiz@zerenegaming.net

Zerina

Zerina

Zerina

Administrator

Bot

Paxi

Paxi

Paxi

Moderator

Paxi@zerenegaming.net

Staff Tools

Contact

Contact@zerenegaming.net
Worldwide